It’s been a slow start

I am almost 3 weeks into my current weight loss plan.  It has been a much slower start than I had anticipated.  I get easily overwhelmed by even the most mundane issues.  For me, this usually means meal planning is very difficult.  Thus far my plan has been to “make good choices.”  I have lost weight, but I lost it all the first week and have plateaued since then.  My parents are visiting and for me that means stress and a lot of eating out.  I think I will try to focus on starting an exercise plan for the remainder of the week.

Victories:

17 days of achieving my water goal

Goal for this week:

Walk 4 x

Leave a Reply

